Board of Directors

 Board and Staff for web

 (from left to right: Denise Runco, Aidan Welsh, Judy Phillips (YWCA President and CEO), Marli Hayes (YWCA Director of Communit Services, Wistar Wallace, Louisa Stead and Liz Tigani)


 2019-2020 Board of Directors YWCA Darien/Norwalk

Aidan Welsh- Chair

Louisa Stead - Vice-Chair

Jessica Murphy - Secretary

Denise Runco - Treasurer

Jennifer Buchholz

Tara Giblin

Trisha McCullagh

Hanna Snyder

Wistar Wallace


Would you like to serve, or nominate someone to serve, on the YWCA Darien/Norwalk Board of Directors? 

The nomination form is available here.  Completed forms should be emailed to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.