YWCA Board of Directors

Aidan Welsh, Chair

Louisa Stead, Vice Chair

Jessica Murphy, Secretary

Denise Runco, Treasurer

Jennifer Buchholz

Tara Giblin

Hanna Snyder Mahoney

Trisha McCullagh

Wistar Wallace

Contact Us

Our Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
YWCA Darien Norwalk

The YWCA Darien/Norwalk is a 501(c)(3) organization and your membership is tax deductible to the extent allowable by law.  All Rights Reserved. © 2020 YWCA Darien/Norwalk.